ny_galgo_espanol ny_saluki ny_cirneco ny_sloughi ny_borzoi ny_faraohund ny_greyhound ny_basenji ny_skotsk_hjorthund ny_afghanhund ny_magyar_agar ny_whippet

Styrelsen


Har ni frågor om lure coursing eller vill ni bli medlemmar i LCK Södra så kontakta oss på vår styrelseadress.

Ordförande
Thomas Ankarås
Norrgatan 18, 360 50 Lessebo
Tel 0730-964206
ordforande@vklcs.svvklc.se

Vice ordförande
Fredric Karlsson
Tel 070-6000192
fredric.karlsson@vklcs.svvklc.se

Sekreterare
Linnéa Andersson
Tel 0733-825262
sekreterare@vklcs.svvklc.se

Kassör
Agnes Malmström
Åbrinksvägen 41, 222 71 Lund
Tel 0708-95 08 74
kassor@vklcs.svvklc.se 

Ledamot
Carina Andersson
Tel 070-2067754
carina.andersson@vklcs.svvklc.se

Ledamot
Auvo Korhonen
Storgatan 42, 360 51 Hovmantorp
Tel 0706-346409
auvo.korhonen@vklcs.svvklc.se

Ledamot
Anna Andersson
Farstorp 1400, 280 23 Hästveda
Tel 0736-79 03 51
anna.andersson@vklcs.svvklc.se

Suppleant
Ann-Christine Held
Guövägen 82, 374 96 Trensum
Tel 0708-445269
annchristine.held@vklcs.svvklc.se

Suppleant
Karolina Rönbeck
Tel 0733-756765
karolina.ronback@vklcs.svvklc.se

Revisorer
Per Nordahl 0411-550808, Lars-Erik Jansson 0345-71541, Charlotta Broströmer (suppleant), Lill Nilsson (suppleant)

Valberedning
valberedning@vklcs.svvklc.se
Christina Gustafsson, Sofia Jeansson, Ingert Holmqvist

Webmaster
Jessica Bolander
webmaster@svvk.se